Award Winning Digital Titles Set For PS4 Release


Sony have revealed four award winning digital titles that will be released at launch for the PS4.

The deal was announced at the PlayStation Europe blog where it was revealed that Flower, Flow, Sound Shapes and Escape Plan will all be released on the PlayStation 4.

In even better news, it has been revealed that if you have purchased any of the titles in the past for the PlayStation 3 or PS Vita, you will get the PlayStation 4 version completely free of charge. All titles have been remastered for next-gen release.

A trailer for the deal has also been released. Let us know your thoughts via the comment section below.


Source: CVG

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments