Brand New Final Fantasy XV Gameplay Footage

by

During this weekend’s Active Time Report, Square Enix showed off some brand new gameplay footage of Final Fantasy XV.

The gameplay footage shows off the team of heroes trying to infiltrate a Niflheim base. It shows a rather different side to Final Fantasy XV, where you can warp and use stealth in order to take out your enemies. A bunch of brand new screenshots have also been released, alongside the announcement of the next Final Fantasy XV event, where a release date will finally be revealed! YES! The event details are as follows:

WHAT: UNCOVERED: FINAL FANTASY® XV
WHEN: Thursday 31st March at 03:00 BST / 04:00 CEST (Wednesday 30th March at 19:00 PDT)
WHERE: Shrine Auditorium (665 W Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, 90007)
ABOUT: An event no FINAL FANTASY fan should miss, UNCOVERED: FINAL FANTASY XV will set the stage for the highly anticipated blockbuster launch later this year. Hosted by KindaFunny.com’s Greg Miller and Tim Gettys, this is the event that uncovers everything FINAL FANTASY XV, with major announcements and surprises including the official release date for the game.

Those unable to attend can also watch the event via YouTube and Twitch. Enjoy the video and screenshots before letting us know what you think in the comment section below.

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GO7nyrNBFXA[/youtube]

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments