Capcom Digital Collection Release Date Announced


Capcom has today announced the release date of their upcoming Xbox 360 exclusive, Capcom Digital Collection.

The bundle, which features eight titles that were previously only available for purchase via Xbox LIVE Arcade, will be released in Europe on March 30th.

“Which titles will feature in the Capcom Digital Collection?”, we hear you ask. Well, we always aim to please, so the titles that will feature in the collection are listed below.

  • 1942: Joint Strike
  • Bionic Commando Rearmed
  • Final Fight Double Impact
  • Flock!
  • Rocketmen: Axis of Evil including Rocketmen: It Came From Uranus expansion
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3

Each of the eight titles listed above will keep the exact same features as their downloadable counterparts, this includes online capabilities and achievements.

Are you excited about this collection? Which games are you most looking forward to revisiting? Let us know your thoughts via the comments section below.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments