Devil May Cry HD Collection Announced


Capcom has today finally announced the existence of a Devil May Cry HD Collection.

The bundle will include Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2 and Devil May Cry 3: Dante’s Awakening Special Edition, all remastered in glorious HD. All three titles featured in the collection will have achievements and trophies attached to them.

Devil May Cry HD Collection will be released in North America and Europe on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 in early 2012.

Are you as excited as us about this announcement? Be sure to share your thoughts via the comments section below.

Source: CVG

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments