E3 2014: Halo: The Master Chief Collection Announced


It has been rumored for a while now but Microsoft have now officially announced the collection everyone has been waiting for, Halo: The Master Chief Collection.

The epic collection will come featuring Halo Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2 Anniversary, Halo 3 and Halo 4.

It will be released on November 11th, and will also include access to the Halo 5: Guardians Beta. If that’s enough, it will also contain a new digital series titled Halo Nightfall.

Be sure to let us know if you will be getting this fantastic collection via the comment section below.



Source: CVG

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments