EA Announce SSX USTREAM Event

by

Good news for all you SSX fans out there that couldn’t be at E3 this year. EA have just announced they will be hosting a rather special event via USTREAM on Wednesday, June 29th.

The event, lasting for around 40 minutes, will include:

  • Producer Todd Batty demoing three tracks
  • An exclusive reveal of the next SSX character
  • A live Q&A session with SSX community members and the viewing audience from USTREAM

After seeing and playing the game at E3, even if you only have a slight interest in the series, we suggest checking this event out. All you have to do is head over here on June 29th at 11am PT, 2pm ET or 7pm GMT.

Oh and remember, if you do watch the event, please let us know what you think of this latest addition to the SSX series.

Joint Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful place. Over 10 years of games industry experience on all sides of the fence and more! Huge Metal Gear fan and all-round geek.

@AsimTanvir

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments