Looking for FSB? Next Gen Base is now the new home for everything previously on FSB.

EASports Season Ticket Walkthrough

by

EA have helpfully released a couple of videos which helpfully explain how to buy a Season Ticket, and from there download an early release version.

If you’re a season ticket owner looking for some help, or you’re not and are thinking of subscribing for the impending online release, check out the videos below. FIFA 13’s early release begins today (Sept 21st) for those in North America, and tomorrow for those in Europe (Sept 22nd). There is an extra written FAQ on the EA Sports website here, some snippets of which are posted for convenience below.

Playstation 3

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4qZBjcKs5xg[/youtube]

Xbox 360

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtrchmmoH-U[/youtube]

 

Download dates and times

FIFA 13 in North America

  • Download launch: Friday 21 September @ 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm UK
  • Early access download ends: Monday 24 September @ 10pm PT / Tuesday 25 September @ 1am ET / 6am UK
  • Early access play ends: Tuesday 25 September @ 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UK

FIFA 13 in Europe

  • Download launch: Saturday 22 September @ 6pm UK / 7pm CET / 10am PT
  • Early access download ends: Thursday 27 September @ 5pm PT / Friday 28 September @ 1am UK / 2am CET
  • Early access play ends: Thursday 27 September @ 10pm PT / Friday 28 September 6am UK / 7am CET

How much does EA SPORTS™ Season Ticket cost? 

Below are the costs for a 12 month subscription toEA SPORTS™ Season Ticket:
•Xbox 360: 2000 Microsoft Points
•PSN: £19.99 (UK), $24.99 (NA), €24.99 (EU), $39.95 (AUS), $47.90 (NZ).

What are the benefits of purchasing EA SPORTS™ Season Ticket? 

•Early Access to FIFA 13
•Australia: Sept 22, 2012 (Retail: Sept 26, 2012)
•New Zealand: Sept 22, 2012 (Retail: Sept 27, 2012)
•24  FIFA Ultimate Team 13 Gold Premium Packs. One delivered each week.
•20% discount off all packs in FIFA Ultimate Team 13.
•Free access to FIFA 13 Creation Centre downloadable content
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments