Looking for FSB? Next Gen Base is now the new home for everything previously on FSB.

FIFA 14 Final Soundtrack Revealed


The final soundtrack for FIFA 14 has been revealed by EA SPORTS.

The final soundtrack comes featuring 37 artists from 13 countries around the world. Traditionally the gaming world’s preeminent showcase for new international music, FIFA 14 comes featuring brand-new tracks from superstar artists Nine Inch Nails, Bloc Party, Grouplove, The Naked and Famous, Vampire Weekend and more. It also includes new music from breakthrough artists such as Scotland’s CHVRCHES, England’s Disclosure and The 1975, Latin America’s Los Rakas and Illya Kuryaki & The Valderramas, American performers Robert DeLong, The Colourist, and American Authors, and Spain’s Crystal Fighters. Japan’s J-Rap kingpin Chinza Dopeness’ track will be exclusive to FIFA 14 on the Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music and Marketing at EA stated:

Every FIFA soundtrack represents our passion to bring fans together via new music, new genres and new artists, With FIFA 14, we’re excited that rock fans in Spain will discover South London rapper Amplify Dot and UK blues/folk singer Jamie N Commons. American fans of Nine Inch Nails or Grouplove will meet the Swedish electro-pop band The Royal Concept. Australian EDM fans of Empire Of The Sun will be introduced to Brazilian hip-hop via Marcelo D2 and Karol Conka. We’re not only defining the sound of the coming season, we’re creating a whole new world of musical discovery.

The final soundtrack is as follows. Be sure to let us know your thoughts via the comment section below.

American AuthorsHit ItUSA
Amplify DotGet DownEngland
Bloc PartyRatchetEngland
Chinza DopenessT.U.B.E.Japan
CHVRCHESWe SinkScotland
Crystal FightersLove NaturalSpain/England
Dan CrollCompliment Your SoulEngland
David DallasRunninNew Zealand
De StaatDown TownNetherlands
DisclosureF For YouEngland
Empire Of The SunAliveAustralia
FoalsMy Number (Trophy Wife Remix)England
GrouploveI’m With YouUSA
GuardsI Know Its YouUSA
Illya Kuryaki & The ValderramasFunky FuturistaArgentina
Jamie N CommonsMarathonEngland
John NewmanLove Me AgainEngland
Karol ConkaBoa NoiteBrazil
Los RakasHotPanama
Marcelo D2Voce Diz Que O Amor Nao DoiBrazil
Miles KaneDon’t Forget Who You AreEngland
Nine Inch NailsCopy Of AUSA
OK KIDAm EndeGermany
Olympic AyersMagicAustralia
Portugal. The ManPurple Yellow Red And BlueUSA
Robert DeLongHereUSA
Rock Mafia feat. Wyclef Jean and David CorreyI AmUSA/Brazil
The 1975The CityEngland
The Chain Gang Of 1974MikoUSA
The ColouristLittle Games (St. Lucia Remix)USA
The Naked And FamousHearts Like OursNew Zealand
The Royal ConceptOn Our WaySweden
Vampire WeekendWorship YouUSA
Wretch 3224 HoursEngland
You Me At SixLived A LieEngland
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments