Looking for FSB? Next Gen Base is now the new home for everything previously on FSB.

FUT Maintenance Underway

by

Announced earlier this morning by the EASPORTSFIFA Twitter account (@EASPORTSFIFA), the FUT servers will be undergoing some maintenance today in order to prepare the servers for FIFA 14.

The expected downtime is estimated to last 11 hours, beginning at 9AM BST/1AM PT until 8PM BST/12PM PT. During the downtime the EASFC service will also be interrupted, however, online service for all other game modes will be unaffected.

With the aim of increasing and improving their online infrastructure in preparation for FIFA 14, the FIFA servers will see a number of similar maintenance sessions occur over the next few weeks. Stay tuned to FSB and we will bring you more information about these outages as they are announced closer to the dates.

 

I'm a huge fan of the PES, MGS and Uncharted series', and anything else in between. If you love a good gaming discussion or want to talk about anything else, then feel free to get in touch.

@GariClark

Comments

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of