Metal Gear Online 'Cloaked in Silence' DLC Out Now


Konami have today announced the release of the Cloaked in Silence DLC for Metal Gear Online.

The DLC is a new campaign for Metal Gear Online, the online component in Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain. It features three new maps (Coral Complex, Rust Place and Azure Mountain) and a new character, Quiet.

Those who purchased the DLC will also get access to the Survival mode, which arrives on April 7th. The new maps in the DLC can be played in Survival mode for free with a limit of 10 attempts per week (the number of free available attempts will reset every Tuesday during the scheduled maintenance). Pricing details are as follows:

Cloaked in Silence Expansion Pack (3 Maps + Quiet) – £3.29
Basic Appeal Pack – £1.69
Battle Appeal Pack – £1.69
Dance Appeal Pack – £1.69
Hero Appeal Pack – £1.69
All Appeal Pack –£5.79
Complete Bundle (PS4 and Xbox One) (Expansion Pack + All Appeal Pack + 550 MB Coins) – £8.99

Let us know your thoughts on the DLC in the comment section below.


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments