NBA 2K16 Euroleague Team List Revealed


2K have today announced the official team list for the Euroleague in NBA 2K16.

The list comes featuring 25 of Europe’s top teams as they extend their multi-year global partnership with the Euroleague. In addition to the inclusion of 8 new teams and the premiere of playable Euroleague teams in the mobile version of NBA 2K16, Euroleague team logos and kits will be available in NBA 2K16’s MyTEAM mode for the first time ever. The teams include:

  • Alba Berlin; Germany
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul, Turkey
  • Cedevita Zagreb, Croatia
  • Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade, Serbia
  • CSKA Moscow, Russia
  • Dinamo Banco di Sardegna Sassari, Italy
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milan, Italy
  • FC Barcelona, Spain
  • FC Bayern Munich, Germany
  • Fenerbahçe Istanbul, Turkey
  • Galatasaray Istanbul, Turkey
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria , Spain
  • Limoges CSP, France
  • Maccabi Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Neptunas Klaipeda, Lithuania
  • Nihzny Novgorod, Russia
  • Olympiacos Piraeus, Greece
  • Panathinaikos Athens, Greece
  • PGE Turow Zgorzelec, Poland
  • Real Madrid, Spain
  • Strasbourg, France
  • Unicaja Málaga, Spain
  • Unics Kazan, Russia
  • Valencia Basket, Spain
  • Zalgiris Kaunas, Lithuania

Will you be playing as one of the above teams? Let us know in the comment section below.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments