New Ace Combat Infinity Patch Out Now


Bandai Namco have today announced the release of a new patch for Ace Combat Infinity.

The new patch offers tons of new content to enhance the players’ experience, including:

  • New Standard Aircrafts including F-14D, F-15J, Su-33, Su-37 and ASF-X Shinden II
  • Aircraft Level Cap Increase from Level 10 to Level 15 for the following Aircrafts:
  •  F-4E Phantom II
  • F-4G Phantom II Wild Weasel
  • F-16C Fighting Falcon
  • MiG-21bis
  • AV-8B Harrier II plus
  • Mirage 2000-5
  • Su-25TM Frogfoot
  • F-14A Tomcat
  •  Su-24MP Fencer
  • MiG-29A Fulcrum
  •  Gripen C
  • F-16F Fighting Falcon
  • F-2A
  • F-15C
  • Su-24M Fencer-D
  • 9 New Aircrafts parts
  • Campaign Mission 7 will be available
  • New Special Raid Missions:
  • Stonehenge Destruction Mission: 3 type of missions where the player faces the White, Gold and Red versions of Stonehenge.
  • Large-Scale Destruction: 3 types of missions, available during a limited time, where the player faces enemies on the ground, on the air and on the sea.
  • Ranking System enhancement: Players will be available to see their rivals/allies ranking from now on!

Let us know your thoughts on the new patch via the comment section below.


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments