New Destiny Details Revealed


The official Destiny website has today unveiled new details on new classes that are playable in the game.

There will be at least three playable classes, which are known as Guardians. The classes include Titan, Warlock and Hunter whilst it will take place at Earth, Moon, Venus and Mars. Official descriptions for the three classes are as follows:

The first Titans built the Wall, and bravely gave their lives to defend it. Now, you stand in the same place, steadfast and sure. Our enemies are deadly and merciless, but so are you. You hail from a line of legendary heroes and your strength and skill will be needed to shatter their ranks.

Hunters once prowled the wilderness and wastelands, taking big risks for even bigger rewards. Making your own luck has always meant bending the rules. But you are no outlaw, at least, not anymore, and your unique brand of daring and ingenuity will be needed now more than ever.

Warlocks have long studied the Traveler, mastering some of its arcane energies. Its true purpose still remains a great mystery, but discovering truth has always driven you into the unknown. Now, our enemies stand between you and your greatest discovery – the secrets of the Golden Age.

The website also comes containing new information on different enemy types including the Vex, Cabal, Hive and Fallen. Some new footage is also packed inside the revamped website. Be sure to check it all out and let us know your thoughts via the comment section below.

Source: CVG

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments