New LEGO Marvel's Avengers DLC Packs Revealed


Warner Bros have today announced details on new DLC packs for their upcoming title, LEGO Marvel’s Avengers.

Upcoming DLC packs will be exclusive to PlayStation players as a free download, and will be based on  Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War and Marvel’s Ant-Man. These new DLC packs will include the following:

Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War Character Pack: Heroes once united now find themselves divided! This pack features nine playable characters starring in the action-packed theatrical blockbuster.

  • Agent 13
  • Black Panther
  • Captain America
  • Crossbones
  • Falcon
  • Iron Man (Mark 46 armor)
  • Scarlet Witch
  • War Machine
  • Winter Soldier

Marvel’s Ant-Man Character & Level Pack: Utilizing the ability to shrink in size but increase in strength, Ant-Man stars alongside nine other memorable characters and a level pack from the theatrical blockbuster.

  • Theatrical Based Level
  • Ant-Man (Hank Pym)
  • Ant-Man (Scott Lang)
  • Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)
  • Cassie Lang
  • Darren Cross
  • Hank Pym
  • Hope Van Dyne
  • Luis
  • Scott Lang
  • The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
  • Yellowjacket

Be sure to let us know your thoughts on the announcements of these DLC packs in the comment section below.


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments