New Rock Band 4 Songs Include Hits From Aerosmith and Foo Fighters


Get ready to rock out to some classics as the latest songs for Rock Band 4 have been revealed today by Harmonix and Mad Catz.

There are some classic songs that have been announced today, with artists featuring the likes of Aerosmith and Ozzy Osbourne. The full list includes:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

A trailer showcasing these awesome new additions has also been released. Let’s watch and rock shall we!


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments