Looking for WENB? Next Gen Base is now the new home for everything previously on WENB.

PES 2015 Soundtrack Artists Revealed


Konami have announced the artists that will make up this year’s soundtrack in PES 2015.

The following artists will be included in PES 2015:

  • American Authors
  • Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc
  • Bastille
  • Bombay Bicycle Club
  • Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
  • Cold War Kids
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Linkin Park feat. Page Hamilton
  • Morning Parade
  • The Preatures
  • Wilkinson

They have also revealed that hit songs “Shake the Cage” and “Miracle Mile”, taken from the latest albums of Morning Parade and Cold War Kids, are just some of the tracks included in the game.

Be sure to let us know your thoughts on the artists included in PES 2015 via the comment section below.

Thanks, Konami

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments