Rocksmith 2014 Muse DLC Out Now


Ubisoft have today released the newest DLC package, Muse for the guitar-learning title, Rocksmith 2014.

The DLC is available now via Xbox LIVE for the Xbox 360 and Steam for PC. It will be available for the PlayStation 3 on January 8th, 2014.

Although Muse already features in the game, this DLC comes bringing five new songs for players to learn and master. There have been some fantastic DLC released already which include:

Muse pack, released December 17 (January 8, 2014 on Playstation Network):

  • Hysteria
  • Time Is Running Out
  • Supermassive Black Hole
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Muscle Museum

Disturbed pack, released December 10 (December 18 on Playstation Network):

  • Down With The Sickness
  • Asylum
  • Voices

The Who pack, released December 3 (January 8, 2014 on Playstation Network):

  • Baba O’Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Who Are You
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Seeker

Radiohead pack, released November 26:

  • Creep
  • Just
  • Optimistic
  • Karma Police
  • My Iron Lung

Green Day pack, released November 19:

  • Oh Love
  • Basketcase
  • American Idiot

Alice In Chains pack, available since November 12

  • Man In The Box
  • Would?
  • Hollow
  • Them Bones
  • Check My Brain

Iron Maiden pack, available since November 5

  • Fear Of The Dark
  • Run To The Hills
  • Aces High
  • Number Of The Beast
  • 2 Minutes To Midnight

The Smashing Pumpkins pack, available since October 29

  • Today
  • Bullet With Butterfly Wings
  • 1979
  • Tonight, Tonight
  • Disarm

Be sure to let us know your thoughts via the comment section below.


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments