Sneak Peek – Metal Gear Solid HD Collection


Snake Peek?

Welcome to the first “Sneak Peek” of 2012, and it’s a rather special one as we’re giving you an early look at the upcoming Metal Gear Solid HD Collection.

The epic bundle includes three fantastic games from the iconic series, Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater and Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker. Asim and Aaron get on the mic to give you their early thoughts on the HD upgrades, whilst showing off some footage captured from each title.

Check out the videos below, and be sure to let us know if you’re going to be investing in the Metal Gear Solid HD Collection. Also, don’t forget to check back for our review, which will be hitting the website tomorrow morning.



Joint Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful place. Over 10 years of games industry experience on all sides of the fence and more! Huge Metal Gear fan and all-round geek.


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments