The Elder Scrolls Anthology Announced


Bethesda have announced The Elder Scrolls Anthology which will be released for PC on September 13th costing £49.99.

The collection comes featuring all five critically-acclaimed games, plus official add-ons which are all packaged together in an exclusive premium collector’s set. A full list of contents is as follows:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Including:
  •  Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Including:
  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Including:
  • Dawnguard
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn
  • Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Will you be getting this awesome collection? Let us know your thoughts via the comment section below.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments