The Witcher 2 Xbox 360 Livestream Details Revealed

by

The official website of The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings has revealed the details of the upcoming Xbox 360 livestream.

The livestream will kick off at 6:00PM GMT (10:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM EST and 5:00 AM AEST) on January 27th over at the Witcher Facebook Page and the developer of the game has revealed that a release date for the Xbox 360 version will be given during the show, a trailer and other console exclusive features will be announced as well.

“Witcher 2 on Xbox 360 is not just a simple port of a PC game, it’s an adaptation. Our newest game has been enhanced with many new features, and according to many specialists it’s one of the best looking games on Xbox 360 ever” – said Micha? Nowakowski, Member of the board, CD Projekt RED S.A..

Source: TheWitcher.

The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings is available now on PC and the Xbox 360 version will be released in 2012.


I'm a huge fan of the PES, MGS and Uncharted series', and anything else in between. If you love a good gaming discussion or want to talk about anything else, then feel free to get in touch.

@GariClark

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments