Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD Soundtrack Unveiled


Robomodo have announced the 14 songs that will make up the soundtrack for their upcoming game, Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater HD.

In an interview with Sound and Vision, Project manager Ken Overbey stated the following regarding the Soundtrack:

“It was a little difficult. We definitely wanted to bring back some of the songs from the original soundtrack, but wanted new songs as well,” he said. “The most difficulty we had was our budget, which was very small, and the scope and time frame; it was a lot of work to get it all lined up and get the songs in. You have to put out a risk analysis report and you have to point out to the publisher what the biggest risks are in the development. Anyone who knows the game knows the music is just as important as the gameplay.”

The 14 songs that will make up the game’s soundtrack can be seen below. Let us know what you think of the soundtrack via the comment section below.

“Bring the Noise” – Anthrax featuring Chuck D
“Superman” – Goldfinger
“When Worlds Collide” – Powerman 5000
“Heavy Metal Winner” – Consumed
“May 16” – Lagwagon
“No Cigar” – Millencolin
“You” – Bad Religion
“The Bomb” – Pigeon John
“We the People” – Lateef the Truthspeaker
“Marathon Mansion!”- Pegasuses-XL
“Teenage Blood – Apex Manor
“Please Ask for Help” – Telekinesis
“Flyentology (Cassettes Won’t Listen Remix)” – El-P featuring Trent Reznor
“USA” – Middle Class Rut

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater HD will be released on XBLA and PlayStation Network in June.

Source: GameSpot

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments